Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Lorena
    ar

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Perfect!! Beautiful, super clean, cozy, excellent service and fantastic room and bathroom. Loved it!

    Tuur
    uy

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos Alberto Costa
    br

    Review score

    4.6
    29 October 2017

    No worthy

    Poor breakfast and facilities in the room, not enough hot water in shower.
    Decorations and owners
    maria pilar
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    br

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2017
    I love family-owned hotels and this one was no different. The owners went above and beyond to make us feel welcome: (1) they solved a minor issue with my room right away, (2) gave us lemons to eat our take away empanadas because "that is the way people in Uruguay eat them" and (3) made the best Italian mortadella sandwich for breakfast. All in all, amazing experience and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
    Peter
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klas
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2017
    Excellent and personal service and warm welcome
    ALFREDO
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    9 March 2017

    Great place. Wonderful staff, served by owners. Perfect location away from noice.

    michael
    lu

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2017

    L' Art par excellence

    Nothing
    Art designed hotel, very friendly and helpfull, 50m from the Beach, Topppppppp
    Ramiro
    lu

    Review score

    7.1
    20 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pablo
    ar

    Review score

    10
    17 February 2017

    Muy recomendables!!

    Excelente atencion de principio a fin!
    DLBrook
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    17 January 2017

    A very nice bed and breakfast that makes you think that you are in Italy or Spain

    Nothing that I would like to highlight
    The colonial style. The breakfasts in the front terrazas. The friendly service of the owners
    Wolfgang
    mx

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2016

    Great stay in family like environment

    Received great tips for restaurants not just in the area but also for other places I will visit.
    Charles
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018

    Lovely relaxing holiday, great host and lovely staff

    Great host in Hugo.
    Marc
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018

    A perfect stay

    The owners were very welcoming and attentive to our needs and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar

    Review score

    5.8
    27 September 2017

    This is more a bed and breakfast rather than a 4 star hotel.

    David
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hernan
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    25 January 2017

    Excellent location, great staff, rustic style oasis

    Wi-fi. But it sucks everywhere in Uruguay. Don't plan on streaming or downloading big files.
    Wonderful property styled after a rustic Italian villa. We really enjoyed the simplicity and beauty of the place. Staff was fantastic. Great view of beach and location.
    Federico
    uy

    Review score

    9.2
    18 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews